Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Advanced Vascular Solutions

General and Vascular Surgeon & Wound Care located in Sebastian, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
446 total reviews

Advanced Vascular Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vascular Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Wonderful staff
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great , Jennifer is always thorough.
Erland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very friendly and competent. I was made comfortable in all situations. I felt she was interested in my life and well being.
Edwina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Totally awesome very professional and I appreciate all of them with all my heart love all of them so much for them putting up with my personality as it's absolutely unique
Walter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Jennifer is the most professional PA I have ever met. She knows what she is doing and it shows. Excellent Dr. Patient interface,explains things things in simple terms and listens.
Judith Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Lisa did a great job with treating my wounds. She really knows what to do to improve the condition of them. I am looking forward to complete healing due to the procedure that Lisa did. Thank you Lisa.
Richard B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
She is caring, knowledgeable and thorough.
Geraldine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Everyone was great and really concerned for my problems.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great professionals
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I would highly recommend.
Kerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Jennifer takes her time to explain to you what's going on and how she will treat your problem.
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very efficient and pleasant staff. Jennifer Lang great in listening to the Patient , diagnosing the problem and taking action to address the problem. Very pleased with appointment!
Marianne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Thank you for helping me out yesterday.. your kindness can't be measured...love you guys
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I did not see Lisa yesterday, but she is fantastic very knowledgeable and always the smile on her face.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
They are through
Shant D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very friendly and excellent explaining the issues
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very professional and thorough.
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Jennifer is knowledgeable & pleasant! She was able to answer all of my questions. Thank you!
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Lisa Parker is amazing, very thorough and took time to explain everything.
Ann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very knowledgeable with the best bedside manner ever !