Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Advanced Vascular Solutions

General and Vascular Surgeon & Wound Care located in Sebastian, FL

57 total reviews

Advanced Vascular Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Vascular Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia E.
Submitted 11/29/21
Pleasant staff, quick in and out and the doctor is very attentive.
Margaret A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Felt cared for and even though it could been embarrassing, Dr Shalhoub and his staff were so professional that I felt comfortable through the exam.
Patricia W.
Submitted 11/18/21
My first experience went very well. Dr Shalhoub explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions. The nurses were very attentive and took good care of me.
Linda N.
Submitted 11/12/21
I was greatly impressed with Dr Shalhiub and each and every member of his staff. i have never received such excellent care and attention.
Donald P.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very congenial, professional, kind & considerate
Albert B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Satisfied
Patricia L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Shalhoub and staff are a cohesive team of professional caregivers. Their rapport with me has been exceptionally professional through over five weeks of intensive testing, follow up and decision-making, on my part. I remain confident in the next two months of final needed procedures and have placed my complete confidence in Dr, Shalhoub and his staff. My fears and concerns are consistently acknowledged and responded to in a clear, caring and understanding manner. I feel secure in knowing that I am under the caring and watchful eye of the AVS Medical Group. Thank you all so much. Patricia Losche, Sebastian, Florida.
Terri F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional, Caring environment. Dr's and staff Top Quality.!!!
Raymond W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very thorough!!
Vonnie C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Spent time explaining my ailment.
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very apprehensive when I went have never had any issues like this before and I when I left I felt so much better I had hope and I felt like they all have my back
Tammy K.
Submitted 11/02/21
This was my first appointment at this office. Everyone in the office was very helpful, compassionate. Dr. Shalhoub made time to personally come in and talk to me to explain the process for treatment.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very friendly staff and courteous.
Zubeda M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good
Ralph W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Friendly
Albert B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great
Daniel V.
Submitted 10/02/21
All good.Great to talk to and he explained my treatment listens tomy concerns. .
Rosalba C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Kind considerate caring dr. Gentle and made my mother feel very comfortable and confident
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Lang was very thorough and very knowledgeable. She took her time to review my test results with me and to make sure that I understood the results. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Carolyn F.
Submitted 09/30/21
First visit Dr was very nice and explained everything . The staff was very friendly .